Contact

CNY Arts, Inc.
John H. Mulroy Civic Center
421 Montgomery St., 11th Flr.
Syracuse, NY 13202
View in map

Tel: 315-435-2155
Fax: 315-435-2160
Email: info@cnyarts.org
If you have a specific question about CNY Arts programs, please take a look at staff emails below.

All grant inquiries and questions should be directed to Elizabeth Lane.

 


Staff Directory

Stephen Butler – Executive Director executivedirector@cnyarts.org

Elizabeth Lane – Director of Programs elane@cnyarts.org

Alisson Mitura - Operations Manager amitura@cnyarts.org

Sonya Scheer - Administration Assistant assistant@cnyarts.org

Sarah Anson - Arts Leadership Fellow (Community Programs) & Arts in Education Coordinator sarah@cnyarts.org 

Ben Veridi - Arts Leadership Fellow (Grant Writing) ben@cnyarts.org

Charlie Poag - Arts Leadership Fellow (Marketing & Communications) charlie@cnyarts.org

Kara Greene – Program Coordinator for On My Own Time, Special Projects omot@cnyarts.org

Mark Nunan - CNY Arts Volunteer volunteer@cnyarts.org