Board of Directors

Carol Dumka –  President                                                                                             Herkimer BOCES

Fritz Messere – Vice President
SUNY Oswego

Daniel Hammer – Secretary
Onondaga County

Phylisa Clark-Sova -Treasurer
Canale Insurance and Accounting

Dori BaileyAssociate, Bond Schoeneck & King Attorneys

Kieran J. Daley, Staff Accountant, Bowers & Company CPAs, LLC

Elizabeth DunbarDirector and CEO, Everson Museum of Art

Bill Fisher, General ManagerGreater Syracuse Soundtage Development Corp.

Rita Paniagua, NY Community Relations & Engagement Manager, Molina Healthcare

Colleen ProssnerExecutive Director, Catherine Cummings Theatre at Cazenovia College

Sue Stanczyk, Chief of Staff, Onondaga County Executive Office

Merike TreierExecutive Director, Downtown Committee of Syracuse, Inc.

Daria J. Willis, PhD, Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs at Onondaga Community College

Michael Intaglietta (ex officio), President, Arts and Culture Leadership Alliance

Board Member Access